About TPGA


Blair Krebs

Executive Director

Erin Diserens

Associate Director of Membership

Savannah Brady

Office Manager

Catherine Clark

Pecan South Managing Editor

Board of Directors

Lalo Medina

Dallas, President


Tornillo, Vice President

Mary Elizabeth Santos

Tornillo, District 1

Winston Millican 

San Saba, District 1

Jim Luscombe

Anna, District 2

James Livergood

Palestine, District 2

Jake Montz 

Wichita Falls, District 3

Will Cullers

Comanche, District 3

Troy Swift

Lockhart, District 4

Keith Berdoll

Smithville, District 4

Larry Don Womack

De Leon, At-Large

Stay Connected